Yabby You - Fleeing From The City

Album style: roots reggae
Recorded: 1985
First released: 1985


  • Praise Jahovia
  • Fire Deh A Mus Mus Tail
  • Fleeing From The City
  • Integrity Of The Upright
  • Sat Up On The Gully
  • Stranger To My Bredrin
  • Love Me Love Me Girl
  • Hungry Belly A De New Stylee
  • Acting Strange
  • Let Us Repatriate

Producer: Yabby You