Ras Michael & Sons Of Negus - Nyahbinghi

Album style: roots reggae, nyahbinghi
Recorded: 1974
First released: 1974


  • Keep Cool Babylon
  • Rise Ja Ja Children (The Lion Sleeps)
  • Pretty Little Face
  • Carnal Mind
  • Run Come (Throw Away Your Stoney Heart)
  • Come Down (Pomps And Pride)
  • Ja Got The Whole World
  • Roll Over River Jordan
  • Cast Them In The Fire
  • Nyah Man Say
  • Rasta Man Chant
  • We're Marching Into Victory

Producer: Tommy Cowan