Freddie McGregor - All In The Same Boat

Album style: early dancehall
Recorded: 1986
First released: 1986


  • All In The Same Boat
  • Hungry Belly Pickney
  • Push Come To Shove
  • Jah A The Don
  • I'm Coming Home
  • Glad You're Here With Me
  • I Don't Want To See You Cry
  • Somewhere
  • Mama Mama
  • Peace In The Valley

Producer: Freddie McGregor