Beres Hammond - Putting Up Resistance

Album style: conscious reggae, lovers rock
First released: 1990


  • Putting Up Resistance
  • I'm In Love
  • Give Me A Break
  • Look Fi Me Girl
  • Strange
  • Tonight Is The Night
  • On The Dance Floor
  • Love On The Wire
  • Only The Lonely
  • Give Thanks In The Morning
  • Heroes Die Young
  • Distress

Producer: Tappa Zukie