Al Brown - Here I Am Baby

Album style: early reggae
Recorded: 1974
First released: 1974


  • Listen To The Music
  • Loving Arms
  • Love And Happiness
  • I've Got To Go Without You
  • Are You Thinking Of Him
  • Here I Am Baby
  • For The Good Times
  • Quick, Fast, In A Hurry
  • Girl In His Mind
  • Up From The Ghetto

Producer: Geoffrey Chung