Marvia Providence - Shabach International Praise & Worship Live

Album style: conscious reggae, christian
First released: 2004


  • When The Praises Go Up (Adapted)
  • There's Something About That Name
  • I Hallelujah Praise The Lamb (He Alone Is Worthy, Lift Your Praises To The Lord
  • Lord I Lift Your Name Up High
  • You Are Awesome In This Place
  • Sing Praises Onto God (Medley, Adapted)
  • I Feel Like Running
  • My Soul Doth Magnify The Lord
  • Sweet Jesus
  • Wonderful Jesus Is To Me
  • Stop And Let Me Tell You
  • All The Way To Calvary
  • Hear My Cry Oh Lord
  • It's Raining
  • We've Got The Victory
  • Nearer My God To Thee
  • No Not One