Frankie Jones - Satta An Praise Jah

Album style: roots reggae
Recorded: 1977
First released: 1977


  • Time Is The Master
  • Jessy Black
  • Rasta Children
  • Hungryman Is A Angery Man
  • Stepout A Babylon
  • King Pharoh
  • Africa Is For The Blacks
  • Satta And Praise Jah
  • Jah Bless You Girl
  • Love Is The Foundation

Producer: Bunny Lee